Corporate Leadership

We, at Asia Pacific Fibers, have equipped ourselves with a corporate leadership team with extensive, diverse & complementary experiences. At the same time, our management team possesses strong depth of knowledge and application – critical to success in a complex industry such as ours.

Our key leaders are:

Board of Directors:

  President Director - Vasudevan Ravi Shankar
  Director - Seeniappa Jegatheesan
  Director - Peter Vinzenz Merkle
  Director - Bonar F.H. Sirait
  Director - Antonius Widyatma Sumarlin

Board of Commissioners:

  President Commissioner - Robert McCarthy
  Commissioner - Alexander Shaik
  Commissioner - Christopher Robert Botsford
  Commissioner - Christopher Ian Teague
  Independent Commissioner - Dono Iskandar Djojosubroto
  Independent Commissioner - Agus Tjahajana Wirakusumah